2014 Summer lesson schedule

Here are the dates I’m teaching this summer. If you register for summer lessons by May 1, I believe they waive the registration fee. *Please note: I don’t teach in Dover or Pike Creek during the summer.* All lessons are at the Wilmington Branch.
June 10-12 (These are make-up lesson days, but if I don’t owe you any lessons, we can schedule summer lessons these days. June 14 is a regular Spring semester lesson day!)
June 16-19 (also make-up days, but see comment above)
June 23-25
June 30-July 3
July 7-10
July 28-29
August 12-14
August 18-21
I will be doing my own scheduling, so please let me know which days and times you would like your lessons. I will most likely teach in the afternoons from noon until closing. The school closes earlier in the summer – I think 7pm.

Leave a Reply