Cello Choir music for 2/6/16

Corrections from my email:

Boismortier Sonata MINUETS ONLY (last movement): TEMPO ♩= 112
1: Nancy, Betsy, Bea, Christina
2: Carolyn B, Brian, Patti, Jennifer
Sleeping Beauty Waltz (duet) ♩=140
Here is the link to the bowed, fingered music.
All double-stops should be divisi. Sleeping Beauty Annotated
Part 1:
Carolyn B (top divisi)
Betsy (top divisi)
Nancy (bottom divisi)
Jennifer (bottom divisi)
Part 2:
Bea (top divisi)
Patti (top divisi)
Brian (bottom divisi)
Christina (bottom divisi)
French Folk Song TrioFrench Folk Song corrected bowings
I know we haven’t done this yet, but it’s pretty easy. Please add a repeat from the end back to m. 5. Ignore the arrows in the music. That is for me when I’m practicing it with my students. ♩=104
Part 1:
Brian
Patti
Christina
Part 2:
Nancy
Betsy
Part 3:
Carolyn B
Jennifer
Bea

Leave a Reply